Recensioni

9,0
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,2
Comfort
9,1
Posizione della struttura
8,8
Servizi
8,9
Staff
9,1
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,7

Recensioni

    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    3 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    federico
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    1 maggio 2018
    Disponibilità di benedetto, il calore della casa.
    chiara
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 febbraio 2018
    Nulla
    Appartamento molto spazioso e luminoso in un quartiere tranquillo e silenzioso non lontano dal centro città, Il proprietario gentile e disponibile ad offrire qualsiasi tipo di informazione
    Deborah
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 giugno 2018

    Lovely, comfortable stay in great location.

    It would be even better if it was possible to switch the heating off at night.
    We all really enjoyed our stay in this apartment. Lovely living area and a great, recently refurbished shower. The host Benedetto was very helpful and welcoming. The deposit to cover potential damage was promptly returned to me soon after our stay, with no issues, which I appreciated. Good location within easy reach of city centre (8 mins in taxi).
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    14 giugno 2018

    Weekend Break

    We had an excellent stay, the owner was there to meet us, show us around and have a chat which was great. Also it was an easy trip than we thought into the centre of the City. The apartments were very clean and comfortable and had everything that we needed for our stay, we would definitely return.
    Beauty
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,0
    8 giugno 2018

    Ok

    Location, and pictures aren’t as per advertisement ,the boiler made noise thru out the night , neighbors were screaming at each other fighting. We got scared as we are not familiar with leith
    It had what we needed ; great fora large family as they were so many beds.
    Carl
    be

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    5 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Katrina
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    31 maggio 2018

    Prefect place to visit Edinburgh

    We were greeted with a friendly face! Shown around the apartment and given advice for shops. The location was perfect, bus stop at the end of the street. The apartment was well equipped, very clean and spacious! Great value for money and well worth it! Will definitely stay again! Thank you
    Michelle
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    30 maggio 2018

    Comfortable and convenient

    Lovely host, comfortable beds, great location. Easy to get into the centre on local buses. Very clean and well equipped.
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    29 maggio 2018

    Ideal for a short trip in Edinburgh

    Toby Vance
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    21 maggio 2018

    Brilliant stay, brilliant staff!

    The property is brilliant good value for money and brilliant location just a bus away from everywhere in edinbrough you'd want to be, watch out for the buses though they dont carry change so if you only have notes your journey cpuld end up alot more expensive than intended!
    Peter
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 maggio 2018
    The apartment was spacious with comfortable sleeping accommodation.
    Avisesh
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    14 maggio 2018

    Excellent place , good value for money

    Wish the plug points were a bit more accessible and near a mirror. Second bedroom lacked any mirrors for my wife to put on her make up. The sound proofing across rooms could be better also we could hear the noises from the floor above.
    Loved the decor of the place, amenities around it, communication with the host was good. Deposit was refunded promptly. The beds were comfortable and kitchen was well equipped. Even though we didn’t use it there was a gaming console with a lot of gaming cds.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    8 maggio 2018
    The apartment was clean and comfortable. The host was very easy to contact and helpful.
    yennee
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    3 maggio 2018

    Comfortable

    All
    All is good
    Shirley
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    3 maggio 2018

    Enjoyes the stay the host could have welcomed us and not immediately asking me for more money for cl

    When we arrived we wernt welcomed at all straight away asking for more money for a cleaning bill which I think is shocking considering we left the property immaculate...stayed all over the world and I've never been asked for a cleaning bill...
    Apartment was very clean and in an ideal location easy to get to Edinburgh city centre
    Rhian
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    12 aprile 2018
    Not much not to like other than being 9 women it could have done with a few more plugs close to mirrors.
    Great location. Home from home was perfect for the large group we had. Would stay here again.
    Carly
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    9 aprile 2018
    Lack of mirrors and plug sockets!
    Good location and good communication with host
    Nicola
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 aprile 2018

    It was the best accommodation in Edinburgh

    Nothing
    The flat was spotless amd brilliant beyond expectations
    Robert
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    20 marzo 2018

    Thanks for All, thats was Great

Caricamento recensioni...