Recenzije

8,9
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,2
Udobnost
9,0
Lokacija objekta
8,8
Sadržaji
8,9
Osoblje
9,0
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
8,7

Recenzije

    Toby Vance
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    21. svibnja 2018.

    Brilliant stay, brilliant staff!

    The property is brilliant good value for money and brilliant location just a bus away from everywhere in edinbrough you'd want to be, watch out for the buses though they dont carry change so if you only have notes your journey cpuld end up alot more expensive than intended!
    Peter
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    14. svibnja 2018.
    The apartment was spacious with comfortable sleeping accommodation.
    Avisesh
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    14. svibnja 2018.

    Excellent place , good value for money

    Wish the plug points were a bit more accessible and near a mirror. Second bedroom lacked any mirrors for my wife to put on her make up. The sound proofing across rooms could be better also we could hear the noises from the floor above.
    Loved the decor of the place, amenities around it, communication with the host was good. Deposit was refunded promptly. The beds were comfortable and kitchen was well equipped. Even though we didn’t use it there was a gaming console with a lot of gaming cds.
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    8. svibnja 2018.
    The apartment was clean and comfortable. The host was very easy to contact and helpful.
    yennee
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    3. svibnja 2018.

    Comfortable

    All
    All is good
    Shirley
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    3. svibnja 2018.

    Enjoyes the stay the host could have welcomed us and not immediately asking me for more money for cl

    When we arrived we wernt welcomed at all straight away asking for more money for a cleaning bill which I think is shocking considering we left the property immaculate...stayed all over the world and I've never been asked for a cleaning bill...
    Apartment was very clean and in an ideal location easy to get to Edinburgh city centre
    Rhian
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    12. travnja 2018.
    Not much not to like other than being 9 women it could have done with a few more plugs close to mirrors.
    Great location. Home from home was perfect for the large group we had. Would stay here again.
    Carly
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    9. travnja 2018.
    Lack of mirrors and plug sockets!
    Good location and good communication with host
    Nicola
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    7. travnja 2018.

    It was the best accommodation in Edinburgh

    Nothing
    The flat was spotless amd brilliant beyond expectations
    Robert
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    20. ožujka 2018.

    Thanks for All, thats was Great

    Waynedev
    ie

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    28. veljače 2018.

    Great apartment

    Nothing we didn't like
    Location and cleanliness. Value for money
    Nicola
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    16. veljače 2018.
    Very modern and comfortable, host was very helpful. Was like a home from home- would definitely stay again. Very near bus stop which was only 10 minutes ride into Edinburgh centre.
    hania
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    13. veljače 2018.

    Comfortable, well-appointed and very convenient. The owner was always accessible if needed.

    The boiler, now in the bedroom following recent refurbishment, was noisy during the night, and the noise was amplified by the locked housing.
    The location was perfect for us. The new large sitting room was extremely comfortable and the kitchen, although compact, met all our needs. Good, hot shower with extremely efficient fan. Very accommodating owner.
    Teddy
    id

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,9
    25. prosinca 2017.
    The heater wasn't easy to adjust, we still feel cold. No dryer.
    Hot shower all the time, no need to wait. Parking was easy.
    Vayani
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    20. prosinca 2017.

    Enjoyable stay

    Nil
    The bed very comfy. Very well heated apartment
    Damian777
    es

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    10. prosinca 2017.

    Happy days at Edinburgh.

    Nothing.
    Everything fine. Nice touch have a Wii console in the room. Very clean, comfy and equipped.
    Jenna
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    8. prosinca 2017.

    Lovely apartment, well priced and located for both Leith and central Edinburgh

    The double bedroom could have been a little bigger
    Very helpful and flexible hosts. Comfortable beds and good selection of kitchen equipment etc. Quiet location.
    Shima Rosedi
    my

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    5. prosinca 2017.
    Clean, cosy, comfortable, great and awesome..Monica & Benedetto is really friendly and helpful..Thank you some much for having us..
    Tristan
    au

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,3
    25. studenog 2017.
    Location and decent size rooms.
    martine
    fr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    23. studenog 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
Učitavanje recenzija